Tom Waits Nighthawks At The Diner 1976 US Asylum Records 7E-2008 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Tom Waits Nighthawks At The Diner
Label/Cat#: Asylum Records 7E-2008
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold, RE
Country: US
Released: 1976
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock
A1 (Opening Intro)  2:59
A2 Emotional Weather Report  3:43
A3 (Intro)  2:18
A4 On A Foggy Night  3:49
A5 (Intro)  1:55
A6 Eggs And Sausage (In A Cadillac With Susan Michelson)  4:13
B1 (Intro)  3:22
B2 Better Off Without A Wife  3:53
B3 Nighthawk Postcards (From Easy Street)  11:27
C1 (Intro)  0:55
C2 Warm Beer And Cold Women  5:21
C3 (Intro)  0:48
C4 Putnam County  7:34
C5 Spare Parts I (A Nocturnal Emission)  6:23
D1 Nobody  2:49
D2 (Intro)  0:41
D3 Big Joe And Phantom 309  6:30
D4 Spare Parts II And Closing  5:14
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM- 
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!