Tommy James & The Shondells I Think We're Alone Now First Year Pressing 1967 US Roulette R 25353 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.

Tommy James & The Shondells I Think We're Alone Now

Label/Cat#: Roulette R 25353

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, MONO

Country: US

Released: 1967

Genre: Popular Rock


Style: Garage Rock, Pop Rock

A1 I Think We're Alone Now 2:08

A2 Trust Each Other In Love 2:08

A3 What I'd Give To See Your Face Again 3:15

A4 Baby Let Me Down 1:43

A5 Let's Be Lovers 2:18

A6 Run, Run, Baby, Run 2:18

B1 Mirage 2:30

B2 I Like The Way 2:42

B3 California Sun 2:59

B4 (Baby, Baby) I Can't Take It No More 2:17

B5 Gone, Gone, Gone 2:13

B6 Shout 1:50

Bar Code: None

Media (stock photo): VG+

Sleeve (stock photo): NM- 

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.

DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or

Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!