Vintage Compilation Various East Coast Family Volume 1 1992 US Motown 3746363524 Cassette Tape


There is only 1 item left in stock.

Various East Coast Family Volume 1

Label: Motown  3746363524

Format: Cassette Tape

Country: US

Released: 1992

Genre: Hip Hop

Style: Hip Hop 


A1 –East Coast Family 1 - 4 - All - 4 - 1 4:15

A2 –Boyz II Men Sympin' (Remix) 5:00

A3 –MC Brains Pump Ya Fist 3:23

A4 –Another Bad Creation Playground (Remix) 5:17

A5 –Another Bad Creation All These Wanna Be's (Tease) 1:36

B1 –Tam Rock* & Yo-Yo Chit Chat (Interlude) 1:23

B2 –Tam Rock* Listen Closely (Bozack) 4:15

B3 –Boyz II Men Motownphilly (Remix) 4:06

B4 –Boyz II Men Uhh Ahh (The Sequel) (Remix) 4:50

B5 –Boyz II Men It's So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday (Remix) 3:49

B6 –Boyz II Men End Of The Road 5:50

Bar Code: 7 37463-6352-4 0

Media (stock photo): NM

Sleeve (stock photo): NM- (slight defect on case)

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!

Combine Ship For Just $2.25 an album!