Electric Light Orchestra ELO Out Of The Blue First Year Pressing 1977 US Jet Records JTLA-823-L2 1977 Vintage Vinyl LP Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.

Electric Light Orchestra ‎Out Of The Blue

Label/Cat#: Jet Records JT-LA823-L2

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold 

Country: US

Released: 1977

Genre: Classic Rock

Style: Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock


A1 Turn To Stone 3:48

A2 It's Over 4:08

A3 Sweet Talkin' Woman 3:48

A4 Across The Border 3:52

B1 Night In The City 4:02

B2 Starlight 4:30

B3 Jungle 3:51

B4 Believe Me Now 1:21

B5 Steppin' Out 4:38

C1 Standin' In The Rain 4:20

C2 Big Wheels 5:10

C3 Summer And Lightning 4:13

C4 Mr. Blue Sky 5:05

D1 Sweet Is The Night 3:26

D2 The Whale 5:05

D3 Birmingham Blues 4:21

D4 Wild West Hero 4:40

Media (stock photo): NM

Sleeve (stock photo): NM- (with inner sleeves, with poster, with Mylar print offer, no punch-out insert, no tee offer)

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.

DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com

Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!