Garth Brooks The Hits 1994 US Liberty C4-29689 Cassette Tape


This item is out of stock

OUT OF STOCK ... shop available vintage tapes here:

Garth Brooks The Hits

Label: Liberty C4-29689

Format: Cassette Tape, Compilation, HX Pro, B NR 

Country: US

Released: 1994

Genre: Country 

Style: Country


A1 Ain't Going Down (Til The Sun Comes Up) 4:32

A2 Friends In Low Places 4:18

A3 Callin' Baton Rouge 2:37

A4 The River 4:25

A5 Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old) 2:56

A6 The Thunder Rolls 3:43

A7 American Honky-Tonk Bar Association 3:31

A8 If Tomorrow Never Comes 3:39

A9 Unanswered Prayers 3:24

B1 Standing Outside The Fire 3:50

B2 Rodeo 3:51

B3 What She's Doing Now 3:25

B4 We Shall Be Free 3:46

B5 Papa Loved Mama 2:49

B6 Shameless 4:18

B7 Two Of A Kind, Workin' On A Full House 2:31

B8 That Summer 4:44

B9 The Dance 3:37

Bar Code: 7 2438 29689 4 8

Media (stock photo): NM

Sleeve (stock photo): NM

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!

Combine Ship For Just $2.25 an album!