Vintage Johnny Hodges The Complete Johnny Hodges Sessions 1951 - 1955 6 Record Box Set 1989 US Mosaic Records MR6-126 Vintage Vinyl LP Record Album Set


There is only 1 item left in stock.

Johnny Hodges The Complete Johnny Hodges Sessions 1951 - 1955

Label: Mosaic Records MR6-126

Format: 6 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered 

Country: US

Released: 1989

Genre: Jazz

Style: Big Band Jazz, Swing Jazz


A1 You Blew Out The Flame In My Heart

A2 Something To Pat Your Foot On

A3 Blue Fantasia

A4 My Reward

A5 Good Queen Bees

A6 Jeep's Blues

A7 Solitude

A8 The Jeep Is Jumping

A9 The Jeep Is Jumping (Alternate Take)

B1 Castle Rock

B2 Sophisticated Lady

B3 Globe Trotter

B4 A Gentle Breeze

B5 Sideways

B6 A Pound Of Blues

B7 Wham

B8 Who's Excited

C1 Sweeping The Blues Away

C2 Day Dream

C3 Standing Room Only

C4 Below The Azores

C5 Tenderly

C6 Sweet Georgia Brown

D1 Duke's Blues

D2 Tea For Two

D3 For This Is My Night To Love

D4 What's I'm Gotchere

D5 I Got It Bad

D6 Nothnin' Yet

E1 Rosanne

E2 This Love Of Mine

E3 Hodge Podge

E4 Jappa

E5 Through For The Night

E6 Come Sunday

E7 The Sheik Of Araby

E8 Latino

F1 Easy Giong Home

F2 Indiana

F3 Johnny's Blues

F4 In A Mellow Tone

G1 I Let A Song Out Of My Heart

G2 Don't Get Around Much Anymore

G3 Burgundy Walk

G4 On The Sunny Side Of The Street

G5 Sweet As Bear Meat

H1 Madame Butterfly

H2 Warm Valley

H3 Ballad Medley/All Of Me

I1 Used To Be Duke

I2 Skokiaan

I3 Rose Room

I4 Blues For Basie

J1 Mood Indigo

J2 Squatty Roo

J3 Perdido

K1 Honey Bunny

K2 Passion (A Flower Is A Lovesome Thing)

K3 Pretty Little Girl

K4 No Use Kickin'

L1 Ballad Medley

L2 Scuffin'


Black & white 18 pages booklet with track list, recording details, English text and many photos.

Limited edition of 7'500 albums

Bar Code: None

Media (stock photo): NM+

Sleeve (stock photo): NM+

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!