Marvin Gaye ‎Every Great Motown Hit Of Marvin Gaye 1983 US Motown ‎6058 ML Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Marvin Gaye ‎Every Great Motown Hit Of Marvin Gaye
Label/Cat#: Motown ‎6058 ML
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1983
Genre: Funk R&B Soul
Style: Soul
A1 –Marvin Gaye How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) 2:58
A2 –Marvin Gaye With Tammi Terrell Your Precious Love 3:02
A3 –Marvin Gaye With Tammi Terrell If I Could Build My Whole World Around You 2:18
A4 –Marvin Gaye That's The Way Love Is 3:36
A5 –Marvin Gaye With Tammi Terrell You're All I Need To Get By 2:48
A6 –Marvin Gaye I Heard It Through The Grapevine 3:15
A7 –Marvin Gaye Too Busy Thinking About My Baby 2:57
A8 –Marvin Gaye What's Going On 3:52
B1 –Marvin Gaye With Tammi Terrell Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing 2:12
B2 –Marvin Gaye Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) 3:05
B3 –Marvin Gaye Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) 3:13
B4 –Marvin Gaye Trouble Man 3:50
B5 –Marvin Gaye Let's Get It On 4:01
B6 –Marvin Gaye Distant Lover 4:13
B7 –Marvin Gaye Got To Give It Up (Part 1) 4:11
Bar Code: 0 5010-96058-1
Media (stock photo): VG+
Sleeve (stock photo): NM-
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or