Nat King Cole At The Sands First Year Pressing 1966 US Capitol SMAS 2434 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


This item is out of stock
Nat King Cole At The Sands
Label/Cat#: Capitol Records ‎SMAS-2434
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1966
Genre: Swing Jazz
Style: Big Band, Swing
A1 Ballerina 2:30
A2 Funny (Not Much) 3:29
A3 The Continental 3:40
A4 I Wish You Love 3:00
A5 You Leave Me Breathless 2:32
A6 Thou Swell 2:41
B1 My Kinda Love 3:06
B2 The Surrey With The Fringe On Top 2:54
B3 Where Or When 3:33
B4 Miss Otis Regrets (She's Unable To Lunch Today) 4:23
B5 Joe Turner Blues 5:03
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM 
Sleeve (stock photo): NM (with original Capitol dust jacket)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!