Prince The Hits 1 1993 US Paisley Park 4-45431 Cassette Tape


This item is out of stock

OUT OF STOCK ... shop available vintage tapes here:

Prince The Hits 1

Label: Paisley Park 4-45431

Format: Cassette, Compilation 

Country: US

Released: 1993

Genre: Popular Rock

Style: Pop Rock, Soul, Funk


A1 –Prince When Doves Cry 3:47

A2 –Prince And The Revolution Pop Life 3:41

A3 –Prince Soft And Wet 3:02

A4 –Prince I Feel For You 3:24

A5 –Prince Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad? 3:48

A6 –Prince When You Were Mine 3:43

A7 –Prince Uptown 4:09

A8 –Prince And The Revolution Let's Go Crazy 4:39

A9 –Prince 1999 3:36

A10 –Prince I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man 3:38

B1 –Prince And The New Power Generation Nothing Compares 2 U 4:57

B2 –Prince Adore 4:39

B3 –Prince Pink Cashmere 6:13

B4 –Prince Alphabet St. 5:38

B5 –Prince Sign 'O' The Times 3:42

B6 –Prince Thieves In The Temple 3:19

B7 –Prince And The New Power Generation Diamonds And Pearls 4:19

B8 –Prince And The New Power Generation 7 5:07

Bar Code: 0 9362-45431-4 5

Media (stock photo): NM

Sleeve (stock photo): NM 

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!

Combine Ship For Just $2.25 an album!