Vintage Various Motown Artists The Greatest 64 Motown Original Hits 4 LP Record Box Set First Year Pressing 1975 US Motown CIMCO Vintage Vinyl LP Records


This item is out of stock

Various Motown Artists The Greatest 64 Motown Original Hits

Label: Motown CIMCO

Format: Box Set, Compilation  4 × Vinyl, LP, Stereo 

Country: US

Released: 1975

Genre: Funk R&B Soul

Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul


Record 1

A1 –The Jackson 5 The Love You Save 2:42

A2 –Diana Ross Ain't No Mountain High Enough 3:20

A3 –Stevie Wonder Uptight (Everything's Alright) 2:51

A4 –Four Tops Standing In The Shadows Of Love 2:36

A5 –The Temptations I Wish It Would Rain 2:48

A6 –Edwin Starr Twenty Five Miles 2:59

A7 –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles* Ooo Baby Baby 2:42

A8 –Marvin Gaye How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) 2:51

B1 –Stevie Wonder Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours 2:39

B2 –The Jackson 5 Never Can Say Goodbye 2:56

B3 –Marvin Gaye Mercy, Mercy Me (The Ecology) 3:03

B4 –Jr. Walker & The All Stars* What Does It Take (To Win Your Love) 2:30

B5 –Four Tops Bernadette 2:59

B6 –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles* I Second That Emotion 2:43

B7 –Diana Ross & The Supremes* Love Child 2:55

B8 –The Temptations Ain't Too Proud To Beg 2:33

Record 2

C1 –Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Love Is Like A Heat Wave 2:45

C2 –Four Tops It's The Same Old Song 2:44

C3 –Michael Jackson Got To Be There 3:23

C4 –The Temptations (I Know) I'm Losing You 2:28

C5 –Marvin Gaye What's Going On 3:59

C6 –Diana Ross & The Supremes* You Can't Hurry Love 2:45

C7 –Stevie Wonder For Once In My Life 2:46

C8 –Gladys Knight & The Pips* I Heard It Through The Grapevine 2:58

D1 –Four Tops Reach Out I'll Be There 2:58

D2 –DIana Ross & The Supremes* Someday We'll Be Together 3:15

D3 –The Jackson 5 A B C 2:38

D4 –The Temptations Beauty Is Only Skin Deep 2:22

D5 –Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Jimmy Mack 2:47

D6 –The Temptations Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) 3:39

D7 –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles* Shop Around 2:52

D8 –Marvin Gaye Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) 4:40

Record 3

E1 –The Jackson 5 I Want You Back 2:58

E2 –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles* The Tracks Of My Tears 2:52

E3 –Stevie Wonder My Cherie Amour 2:54

E4 –Diana Ross & The Supremes* Where Did Our Love Go 2:30

E5 –Jimmy Ruffin What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted 2:59

E6 –The Temptations Psychedelic Shack 3:53

E7 –Marvin Gaye You're All I Need To Get By 2:47

E8 –Mary Wells My Guy 2:44

F1 –Diana Ross And The Supremes* Stop ! In The Name Of Love 2:53

F2 –Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing 2:12

F3 –Rare Earth I Just Want To Celebrate 3:07

F4 –Stevie Wonder If You Really Love Me 2:56

F5 –The Jackson 5 I'll Be There 3:35

F6 –The Marvelettes Don't Mess With Bill 2:49

F7 –The Temptations You're My Everything 2:58

F8 –Diana Ross & The Supremes* Reflections 2:49

Record 4

G1 –The Marvelettes Please Mr. Postman 2:28

G2 –Undisputed Truth (2) Smiling Faces Sometimes 2:59

G3 –Gladys Knight & The Pips* If I Were Your Woman 3:05

G4 –Marvin Gaye I Heard It Trough The Grapevine 2:59

G5 –Four Tops Still Water (Peace) 2:41

G6 –Diana Ross & The Supremes* You Keep Me Hangin' On 2:40

G7 –Rare Earth Born To Wander 3:04

G8 –Jr. Walker & The All Stars* Shot Gun 2:54

H1 –Edwin Starr War 3:12

H2 –Diana Ross & The Supremes* Baby Love 2:34

H3 –David Ruffin My Whole World Ended (The Moment You Left Me) 3:15

H4 –The Temptations My Girl 2:40

H5 –Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Dancing In The Street 2:40

H6 –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles* The Tears Of A Clown 2:59

H7 –Four Tops I Can't Help Myself 2:43

H8 –Stevie Wonder Finger Tips (Part II) 2:52

Matrix#: Record 1 Side 1- S B4RS-2430-1 MMK

Matrix #: Record 2 Side 1- B4RS-2432-1 MMK

Matrix #: Record 3 Side 1- B4RS-2434-1 2 REC#3

Matrix #: Record 4 Side 1- B4RS-2436-1 2

Media (stock photo): NM-

Sleeve (stock photo): NM-

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!