Elvis Presley ‎C'mon Everybody 1981 US RCA Camden ‎C 114119 Vintage Cassette Tape


This item is out of stock

OUT OF STOCK ... shop available vintage tapes here: https://checkeredrecords.com/t/cassette-tapes

Elvis Presley ‎C'mon Everybody

Label: RCA Camden ‎C 114119

Format: Cassette 


Released: 1981

Genre: Early Rock & Roll

Style: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock


A1 C'mon Everybody (From "Viva Las Vegas")

A2 Angel (From "Follow That Dream")

A3 Easy Come, Easy Go (From "Easy Come, Easy Go")

A4 A Whistling Tune (From "Kid Galahad")

A5 Follow That Dream (From "Follow That Dream")

B1 King Of The Whole Wide World (From "Kid Galahad")

B2 I'll Take Love (From "Easy Come, Easy Go")

B3 Today, Tomorrow And Forever (From "Viva Las Vegas")

B4 I'm Not The Marrying Kind (From "Follow That Dream")

B5 This Is Living (From "Kid Galahad")

Bar Code: None

Media (stock photo): NM

Sleeve (stock photo):NM

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!

Combine Ship For Just $2.25 an album!