Ahmad Jamal ‎Happy Moods First Year Pressing 1960 US Argo LPS 662 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


This item is out of stock

Ahmad Jamal ‎Happy Moods

Label: Argo LPS 662
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1960
Genre: Jazz
Style: Jazz
A1 Little Old Lady 5:18
A2 For All We Know 2:48
A3 Pavanne 5:48
A4 Excerpt From The Blues 3:04
A5 You'd Be So Easy To Love 3:23
B1 Time On My Hands 1:38
B2 Raincheck 4:46
B3 I'll Never Stop Loving You 3:05
B4 Speak Low 4:58
B5 Rhumba No. 2 2:40
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM-
Sleeve (stock photo): NM-
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!