Alice Cooper Welcome To My Nightmare First Year Pressing 1975 US Atlantic ‎SD 18130 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Alice Cooper Welcome To My Nightmare
Label: Atlantic ‎SD 18130
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1975
Genre: Hard Rock
Style: Hard Rock
A1 Welcome To My Nightmare 5:19
A2 Devil's Food 3:38
A3 The Black Widow 3:37
A4 Some Folks 4:19
A5 Only Women Bleed 5:59
B1 Department Of Youth 3:18
B2 Cold Ethyl 3:51
B3 Years Ago 2:51
B4 Steven 5:52
B5 The Awakening 2:25
B6 Escape 3:20
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): VG+ 
Sleeve (stock photo): NM- (with original picture dust jacket)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!