April Wine The Nature Of The Beast First Year Pressing 1981 US Capitol Records ‎SOO-12125 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
April Wine The Nature Of The Beast
Label/Cat#: Capitol Records ‎SOO-12125
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 
Country: US
Released: 1981
Genre: Hard Rock
Style: Hard Rock
A1 All Over Town 3:00
A2 Tellin' Me Lies 2:59
A3 Sign Of The Gypsy Queen 4:16
A4 Just Between You And Me 3:54
A5 Wanna Rock 2:06
A6 Caught In The Crossfire 3:33
B1 Future Tense 4:07
B2 Big City Girls 3:42
B3 Crash And Burn 2:31
B4 Bad Boys 3:10
B5 One More Time 3:55
Bar Code: 7777121251
Media (stock photo): VG+ (solid player!)
Sleeve (stock photo): VG+ (with org. dust jacket)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!