Aretha Franklin ‎Aretha Arrives First Year Pressing 1967 US Atlantic ‎SD 8150 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Aretha Franklin ‎Aretha Arrives
Label/Cat#: Atlantic ‎SD 8150
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1967
Genre: Funk R&B Soul
Style: Soul
A1 Satisfaction 2:35
A2 You Are My Sunshine 4:18
A3 Never Let Me Go 2:50
A4 96 Tears 2:12
A5 Prove It 2:58
A6 Night Life 3:10
B1 That's Life 4:25
B2 I Wonder 4:21
B3 Ain't Nobody (Gonna Turn Me Around) 2:31
B4 Going Down Slow 4:27
B5 Baby, I Love You 2:39
Bar Code:  None
Media (stock photo): VG+
Sleeve (stock photo): NM-
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!