Bring Me Another Half A Pint First Year Pressing 1976 US Barrelhouse Records ‎BH-09 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Bring Me Another Half A Pint
Label/Cat#: Barrelhouse Records ‎BH-09
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo 
Country: US
Released: 1976
Genre: Blues
Style: Chicago Blues
A1 –Kansas City Red Mean Black Spider
A2 –Kansas City Red Money Tree
A3 –Kansas City Red K.C. Red's In Town
A4 –Easy Baby Good Morning Mr. Blues
A5 –Nate Armstrong (2) Red Light Boogie
B1 –Sonny Boy McGhee Bluebird Blues
B2 –Sonny Boy McGhee Train Fare Home
B3 –Earl Payton Too Late
B4 –Earl Payton I Got To Go
B5 –Billy Branch Hoochie Kooche Man
B6 –Billy Branch Billy's Boogie
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM-
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!