Bruce Springsteen & The E-Street Band ‎Winterland 1978 Live In The Promised Land ULTRA RARE French White Label Bootleg First Pressing FRANCE 1978 Piste Disques Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Bruce Springsteen & The E-Street Band ‎Winterland 1978 Live In The Promised Land
Label/Cat#: Piste Disques
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Bootleg Unofficial Release
Country: France
Released: 1978
Genre: Classic Rock
Style: Classic Rock
A1 Badlands
A2 Streets Of Fire
A3 Spirits In The Night
A4 Darkness On The Edge Of Town
A5 Factory
B1 Promised Land
B2 Prove It All Night
B3 Racin' In The Streets
B4 Thunder Road
C1 Jungleland
C2 Interview
C3 The Ties That Bind
C4 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
D1 The Fever
D2 Fire
D3 Candy's Room
D4 Because The Night
D5 Point Blank
E1 Mona/She's The One
E2 Backstreets
E3 Rosalita
F1 Rosalita Concluded
F2 Born To Run
F3 Detroit Medley: Devil W/The Blue Dress, Good Golly Miss Molly, C.C. Rider, Jenny Jenny
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo):NM-
Sleeve (stock photo):NM- (ULTRA RARE early first pressing with hand numbered white labels)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!