Buffalo Springfield Buffalo Springfield MONO 1967 US ATCO Records ‎SD 33-200-A Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Buffalo Springfield Buffalo Springfield
Label/Cat#: ATCO Records ‎SD 33-200-A
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1967 
Genre: Classic Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock
A1 For What It's Worth 2:37
A2 Go And Say Goodbye 2:19
A3 Sit Down I Think I Love You 2:30
A4 Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing 3:26
A5 Hot Dusty Roads 2:47
A6 Everybody's Wrong 2:22
B1 Flying On The Ground Is Wrong 2:48
B2 Burned 2:14
B3 Do I Have To Come Right Out And Say It 3:00
B4 Leave 2:42
B5 Out Of My Mind 3:05
B6 Pay The Price 2:35
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM- ( with original open shrink wrap and price sticker)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!