Buffalo Springfield ‎Retrospective The Best Of Buffalo Springfield First Year Pressing 1969 US ATCO Records SD 33-283 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Buffalo Springfield ‎Retrospective The Best Of Buffalo Springfield
Label/Cat#: ATCO Records SD 33-283
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, RE
Country: US
Released: 1969
Genre: Classic Rock
Style: Classic Rock
A1 For What It's Worth 3:00
A2 Mr. Soul 2:35
A3 Sit Down, I Think I Love You 2:30
A4 Kind Woman 4:10
A5 Bluebird 4:28
A6 On The Way Home 2:25
B1 Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing 3:26
B2 Broken Arrow 6:13
B3 Rock And Roll Woman 2:44
B4 I Am A Child 2:15
B5 Go And Say Goodbye 2:19
B6 Expecting To Fly 3:39
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): VG+
Sleeve (stock photo): VG+
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!