Carole King ‎Tapestry First Year Pressing 1971 US Ode Records SP 77009 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Carole King ‎Tapestry
Label/Cat#: Ode Records SP 77009
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Matte Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1971
Genre: Folk Rock
Style: Acoustic, Folk, World, & Country
A1 I Feel The Earth Move 2:57
A2 So Far Away 3:55
A3 It's Too Late 3:51
A4 Home Again 2:27
A5 Beautiful 3:05
A6 Way Over Yonder 4:42
B1 You've Got A Friend 5:07
B2 Where You Lead 3:18
B3 Will You Love Me Tomorrow? 4:10
B4 Smackwater Jack 3:39
B5 Tapestry 3:11
B6 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman 3:47
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): VG+ (a JMTG copy with solid sound guarantee)
Sleeve (stock photo): VG+ (with original ODE dust jacket)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!