Crosby, Stills & Nash ‎Crosby, Stills & Nash 1977 US Atlantic ‎SD 19117 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Crosby, Stills & Nash ‎Crosby, Stills & Nash
Label/Cat#: Atlantic ‎SD 19117
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Glossy Gatefold, RE 
Country: US
Released: 1977
Genre: Folk Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Classic Rock
A1 Suite: Judy Blue Eyes 7:22
A2 Marrakesh Express 2:36
A3 Guinnevere 4:43
A4 You Don't Have To Cry 2:43
A5 Pre-Road Downs 2:59
B1 Wooden Ships 5:22
B2 Lady Of The Island 2:36
B3 Helplessly Hoping 2:37
B4 Long Time Gone 4:17
B5 49 Bye-Byes 5:15
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM-
Sleeve (stock photo): VG+ (with poster liner notes, Atlantic dust jacket)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!