Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young ‎So Far First Year Pressing 1974 US Atlantic ‎SD 18100 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young ‎So Far
Label/Cat#: Atlantic ‎SD 18100
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, NY, NY Label
Country: US
Released: 1974
Genre: Folk Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock
A1 Déjà Vu 4:14
A2 Helplessly Hoping 2:41
A3 Wooden Ships 5:30
A4 Teach Your Children 2:59
A5 Ohio 3:05
A6 Find The Cost Of Freedom 2:01
B1 Woodstock 3:56
B2 Our House 3:02
B3 Helpless 3:40
B4 Guinnevere 4:42
B5 Suite: Judy Blue Eyes 7:25
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM (with original ATLANTIC/ATCO dust jacket)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!