David Bowie Bowie Pinups 1978 US RCA Victor ‎AFL1-0291 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
David Bowie Bowie Pinups
Label/Cat#: RCA Victor ‎AFL1-0291
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 1978
Genre: Popular Rock
Style: Classic Rock, Glam Rock
A1 Rosalyn 2:27
A2 Here Comes The Night 3:09
A3 I Wish You Would 2:40
A4 See Emily Play 4:03
A5 Everything's All Right 2:26
A6 I Can't Explain 2:07
B1 Friday On My Mind 3:18
B2 Sorrow 2:48
B3 Don't Bring Me Down 2:01
B4 Shapes Of Things 2:47
B5 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere 3:04
B6 Where Have All The Good Times Gone? 2:35
BarCode: None
Media (stock photo): NM- 
Sleeve (stock photo):VG+ (with dust jacket liner notes) 
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!