David Bowie ‎David Live First Year Pressing 1974 US RCA Victor ‎CPL2-0771 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
David Bowie ‎David Live
Label/Cat#: RCA Victor ‎CPL2-0771
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1974
Genre: Popular Rock
Style: Classic Rock, Glam
A1 1984 3:21
A2 Rebel Rebel 2:42
A3 Moonage Daydream 5:10
A4 Sweet Thing 8:48
B1 Changes 3:36
B2 Suffragette City 3:46
B3 Aladdin Sane 4:58
B4 All The Young Dudes 4:19
B5 Cracked Actor 3:29
C1 When You Rock 'n' Roll With Me 4:19
C2 Watch That Man 4:23
C3 Knock On Wood 3:08
C4 Diamond Dogs 6:34
D1 Big Brother 4:11
D2 Width Of A Circle 8:14
D3 Jean Genie 5:19
D4 Rock 'n' Roll Suicide 4:49
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): VG+
Sleeve (stock photo): NM- (with picture dust jackets)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!