David Bowie ‎Hunky Dory First Year Pressing 1971 US RCA Victor ‎LSP-4623 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.

David Bowie ‎Hunky Dory

Label/Cat#: RCA Victor ‎LSP-4623

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US

Released: 1971

Genre: Popular Rock

Style: Classic Rock, Glam


A1 Changes 2:32

A2 Oh! You Pretty Things/Eight Line Poem 6:04

A3 Life On Mars? 3:45

A4 Kooks 2:45

A5 Quicksand 5:03

B1 Fill Your Heart/Andy Warhol 7:02

B2 Song For Bob Dylan 4:10

B3 Queen Bitch 3:14

B4 The Bewlay Brothers 5:21

BarCode: None

Media (stock photo): NM- (solid sound)

Sleeve (stock photo):VG+ (with dust jacket liner notes, CR pro seam repair)

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.

DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com

Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!