Duke Ellington And His Orchestra Ellington Indigos First Year Pressing 1958 US Columbia ‎CL 1085 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


This item is out of stock

OUT OF STOCK ... shop available vintage vinyl classics here: https://checkeredrecords.com/products

Duke Ellington And His Orchestra Ellington Indigos

Label/Cat#: Columbia ‎CL 1085

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono 

Country: US

Released: 1958

Genre: Jazz

Style: Big Band, Swing


A1 Solitude

A2 Where Or When

A3 Mood Indigo

A4 Autumn Leaves

A5 The Sky Fell Down

B1 Prelude To A Kiss

B2 Willow Weep For Me

B3 Tenderly

B4 Dancing In The Dark

Bar Code: None

Media (stock photo): VG+ 

Sleeve (stock photo): VG+ (mild to shelf wear, tape, owners name light ink bottom of sleeve)

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.

DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com

Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!