Ella Fitzgerald ‎Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Cole Porter Songbook First Year Pressing 1956 US Verve Records MG V-4001-2 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


This item is out of stock

OUT OF STOCK ... shop available vintage vinyl classics here: https://checkeredrecords.com/products

Ella Fitzgerald ‎Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Cole Porter Songbook

Label: Verve Records MG V-4001-2

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Mono, Gatefold 

Country: US

Released: 1956

Genre: Jazz

Style: Jazz, Swing Jazz


A1 All Through The Night

A2 Anything Goes

A3 Miss Otis Regrets

A4 Too Darn Hot

A5 In The Still Of The Night

A6 I Get A Kick Out Of You

A7 Do I Love You

A8 Always True To You In My Fashion

B1 Let's Do It

B2 Just One Of Those Things

B3 Ev'ry Time We Say Good-bye

B4 All Of You

B5 Begin The Beguine

B6 Get Out Of Town

B7 I Am In Love

B8 From This Moment On

C1 I Love Paris

C2 You Do Something To Me

C3 Ridin' High

C4 Easy To Love

C5 It's All Right With Me

C6 Why Can't You Behave

C7 What Is This Thing Called Love

C8 You're The Top

D1 Love For Sale

D2 It's DeLovely

D3 Night And Day

D4 Ace In The Hole

D5 So In Love

D6 I've Got You Under My Skin

D7 I Concentrate On You

D8 Don't Fence Me In

Bar Code: None

Matrix#: Side 1- MGV-4001-2 SIDE # RE 3 Circle 2 1H

Matrix#: Side 2- MGV-4001-2 SIDE #3 1H H2

Matrix#: Side 3- MGV-4001-2 SIDE #3 1H

Matrix#: Side 4- MGV-4001-2 SIDE #4 1H

Media (stock photo): NM- (a couple mild scuffs, light dust jacket wear, mild to moderate label wear)

Sleeve (stock photo):VG (mild shelf wear, seam split top gate folds (X2) 5.75") 

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!