Ella Fitzgerald ‎Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Gershwin Song Book Vol. 2 First Year Pressing 1957 US Verve Records MGV 4015 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


This item is out of stock

OUT OF STOCK ... shop available vintage vinyl classics here: https://checkeredrecords.com/products

Ella Fitzgerald ‎Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Gershwin Song Book Vol. 2
Label/Cat#: Verve Records MGV 4015
Format: Vinyl, LP 
Country: US
Released: 1957
Genre: Jazz
Style: Jazz
A1 Someone To Watch Over Me
A2 'S Wonderful
A3 Embraceable You
A4 They Can't Take That Away From Me
A5 For You, For Me, For Evermore
A6 Soon
B1 A Foggy Day
B2 I've Got A Crush On You
B3 Looking For A Boy
B4 Oh, Lady Be Good!
B5 Who Cares?
B6 Love Walked In
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM-
Sleeve (stock photo): VG+ 
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!