Elvis Presley ‎Always On My Mind 50th Anniversary Series Purple Vinyl 1985 US RCA ‎AFL1-5430 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


This item is out of stock

OUT OF STOCK ... shop available vintage vinyl classics here: https://checkeredrecords.com/products

Elvis Presley ‎Always On My Mind
Label/Cat#: RCA ‎AFL1-5430
Format: Vinyl, Compilation, Purple Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 1985
Genre: Early Rock n Roll
Style: Rock N Roll, Popular Rock
A1 Separate Ways 2:34
A2 Don't Cry Daddy 2:43
A3 My Boy 3:18
A4 Solitaire 4:37
A5 Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall 3:17
A6 Hurt 2:06
B1 Pieces Of My Life 4:00
B2 I Miss You 2:12
B3 It's Midnight 3:20
B4 I've Lost You 3:37
B5 You Gave Me A Mountain 3:18
B6 Unchained Melody 2:31
B7 Always On My Mind 3:30
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM-
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!