Eric Clapton ‎Just One Night First Year Pressing 1980 US RSO ‎RS-2-4202 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Eric Clapton ‎Just One Night
Label/Cat#: RSO ‎RS-2-4202
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold, 72 Richmond Pressing 
Country: US
Released: 1980
Genre: Classic Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Country Rock, Classic Rock
Tracklist Show Credits
A1 Tulsa Time 3:36
A2 Early In The Morning 7:00
A3 Lay Down Sally 5:15
A4 Wonderful Tonight 4:47
B1 If I Don't Be There By Morning 4:00
B2 Worried Life Blues 8:20
B3 All Our Past Times 5:09
B4 After Midnight 5:22
C1 Double Trouble 7:40
C2 Setting Me Up 5:29
C3 Blues Power 7:25
D1 Rambling On My Mind 8:40
D2 Cocaine 7:10
D3 Further On Up The Road 6:50
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM-
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!