Fleetwood Mac ‎Future Games First Year Pressing 1971 US Reprise Records RS 6465 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Fleetwood Mac ‎Future Games
Label/Cat#: Reprise Records RS 6465
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1971
Genre: Classic Rock
Style: Classic Rock
A1 Woman Of A Thousand Years 8:20
A2 Morning Rain 6:22
A3 What A Shame 2:12
A4 Future Games 8:15
B1 Sands Of Time 7:35
B2 Sometimes 6:25
B3 Lay It All Down 4:32
B4 Show Me A Smile 3:19
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): VG (a "just made the grade" copy, solid sound guaranteed) Get a NM copy for BIGGER $$$
Sleeve (stock photo): VG ( a "just made the grade" copy, solid looks guarantee)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!