Fleetwood Mac ‎Mirage First Year Pressing 1982 US Warner Bros. Records ‎1-23607 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Fleetwood Mac ‎Mirage
Label/Cat#: Warner Bros. Records ‎1-23607
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 
Country: US
Released: 1982
Genre: Classic Rock
Style: Popular Rock 
A1 Love In Store 3:14
A2 Can't Go Back 2:42
A3 That's Alright 3:09
A4 Book Of Love 3:21
A5 Gypsy 4:24
A6 Only Over You 4:08
B1 Empire State 2:51
B2 Straight Back 4:17
B3 Hold Me 3:44
B4 Oh Diane 2:33
B5 Eyes Of The World 3:44
B6 Wish You Were Here 4:45
Bar Code: 0 7599-23607-1
Media (stock photo): VG+ (100% solid sound guaranteed)
Sleeve (stock photo): VG+ (with dust jacket liner notes, 100% solid looks guaranteed)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!