Gavin Friday & The Man Seezer Each Man Kills The Thing He Loves First Year Pressing 1989 US Island Records ‎91247-1 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Gavin Friday & The Man Seezer Each Man Kills The Thing He Loves
Label/Cat#: Island Records 91247-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 
Country: US
Released: 1989
Genre: Art Rock
Style: Art Rock
A1 Each Man Kills The Thing He Loves 3:50
A2 Tell Tale Heart 5:54
A3 Apologia 4:06
A4 Dazzle And Delight 4:02
A5 Next 3:08
A6 You Take Away The Sun 4:08
A7 Death Is Not The End 6:05
B1 He Got What He Wanted...Lost What He Had 5:52
B2 Man Of Misfortune 4:38
B3 Rags To Riches 4:53
B4 The Next Thing To Murder 3:40
B5 Love Is Just A Word 1:58
B6 Another Blow On The Bruise 5:43
Bar Code: 0 7567-91247-1 5
Media (stock photo): NM+
Sleeve (stock photo): NM-
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!