Grand Funk Railroad ‎Mark, Don & Mel 1969-71 First Year Pressing 1972 US Capitol Records SABB-11042 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Grand Funk Railroad ‎Mark, Don & Mel 1969-71
Label/Cat#: Capitol Records SABB-11042
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold 
Country: US
Released: 1972
Genre: Classic Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock
A1 Time Machine 3:40
A2 Into The Sun 6:25
A3 Heartbreaker 6:30
A4 Feelin' Alright 4:25
B1 Footstompin' Music 3:45
B2 Paranoid 7:35
B3 Loneliness 8:30
C1 Are You Ready 3:34
C2 Mean Mistreater 4:40
C3 T.N.U.C. 11:45
D1 Inside Looking Out 9:29
D2 Closer To Home (I'm Your Captain) 9:58
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): VG+ 
Sleeve (stock photo): NM- (with both dust jackets and poster)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!