Grateful Dead Steal Your Face First Year Pressing 1976 US Grateful Dead Records ‎GD-LA620-J2 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Grateful Dead Steal Your Face
Label/Cat#: Grateful Dead Records ‎GD-LA620-J2
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold, First Day Pressing 6/26/1976
Country: US
Released: 1976
Genre: Folk Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock, Arena Rock
A1 The Promised Land 3:15
A2 Cold Rain & Snow 5:35
A3 Around And Around 5:02
A4 Stella Blue 8:48
B1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo 8:00
B2 Ship Of Fools 6:59
B3 Beat It On Down The Line 3:22
C1 Big River 4:53
C2 Black-Throated Wind 6:05
C3 U.S. Blues 5:18
C4 El Paso 4:15
D1 Sugaree 7:33
D2 It Must Have Been The Roses 5:58
D3 Casey Jones 7:02
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM- 
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!