Henry Mancini ‎Breakfast At Tiffany's Music From The Motion Picture First Pressing 1961 US RCA Victor LSP-2362 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


This item is out of stock
Henry Mancini ‎Breakfast At Tiffany's Music From The Motion Picture Score
Label/Cat#: RCA Victor LSP-2362
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1961
Genre: Soundtrack
Style: Soundtrack, Easy Listening, Jazz, Stage & Screen
A1 Moon River 2:41
A2 Something For Cat 3:07
A3 Sally's Tomato 3:05
A4 Mr. Yunioshi 2:29
A5 The Big Blow Out 2:26
A6 Hub Caps And Tail Lights 2:24
B1 Breakfast At Tiffany's 2:45
B2 Latin Golightly 2:57
B3 Holly 3:18
B4 Loose Caboose 3:08
B5 The Big Heist 3:07
B6 Moon River Cha Cha 2:35
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM (with orig. RCA dust jacket)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!