Humble Pie ‎Eat It First Year Pressing 1973 US A&M Records SP3701 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Humble Pie ‎Eat It
Label/Cat#: A&M Records SP3701
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album 
Country: US
Released: 1973
Genre: Blues Rock
Blues Rock, Rhythm & Blues
A1 Get Down To It 3:24
A2 Good Booze And Bad Women 3:15
A3 Is It For Love 4:37
A4 Drugstore Cowboy 5:39
B1 Black Coffee 3:09
B2 I Believe To My Soul 3:59
B3 Shut Up And Don't Interrupt Me 3:03
B4 That's How Strong My Love Is 3:45
C1 Say No More 1:58
C2 Oh, Bella (That's All Hers) 3:28
C3 Summer Song 2:42
C4 Beckton Dumps 3:12
D1 Up Our Sleeve 4:55
D2 Honky Tonk Women 3:56
D3 Road Runner 12:27
Bar Code:  None
Media (stock photo): VG+
Sleeve (stock photo): VG+ (mild wear, missing 4 out of 5 pages of booklet, original A&M dust jackets)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!