Jim Croce ‎You Don't Mess Around With Jim First Year Pressing 1972 US ABC Records ‎ABCX-756 Vintage Vinyl Record Albums


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Jim Croce ‎You Don't Mess Around With Jim
Label/Cat#: ABC Records ‎ABCX-756
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1972
Genre: Folk Rock
Style: Folk, Classic Rock, Popular Rock
A1 You Don't Mess Around With Jim 3:00
A2 Tomorrow's Gonna Be A Brighter Day 2:49
A3 New York's Not My Home 3:05
A4 Hard Time Losin' Man 2:23
A5 Photographs And Memories 2:03
A6 Walkin' Back To Georgia 2:47
B1 Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels) 3:45
B2 Time In A Bottle 2:24
B3 Rapid Roy (The Stock Car Boy) 2:40
B4 Box #10 2:22
B5 A Long Time Ago 2:18
B6 Hey Tomorrow 2:40
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM-
Sleeve (stock photo): VG+
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!