Jimi Hendrix Experience Smash Hits 1983 US Red Label Reprise Records ‎MSK 2276 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Jimi Hendrix Experience Smash Hits
Label/Cat#: Reprise Records ‎MSK 2276
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, RE 
Country: US
Released: 1983
Genre: Classic Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Hard Rock, Psychedelic Rock
A1 Purple Haze 2:46
A2 Fire 2:34
A3 The Wind Cries Mary 3:21
A4 Can You See Me 2:31
A5 Hey Joe 3:23
A6 All Along The Watchtower 4:01
B1 Stone Free 3:33
B2 Crosstown Traffic 2:15
B3 Manic Depression 3:30
B4 Remember 2:47
B5 Red House 3:48
B6 Foxey Lady 3:15
Bar Code: 0759927381 
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!