Jimmy Buffett ‎A1A 1980 US MCA 37027 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Jimmy Buffett ‎A1A
Label/Cat: MCA 37027
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 1980
Genre: Popular Rock
Style: Country Rock, Classic Rock
A1 Makin' Music For Money 4:01
A2 Door Number Three 3:03
A3 Dallas 3:25
A4 Presents To Send You 2:40
A5 Stories We Could Tell 3:18
A6 Life Is Just A Tire Swing 3:04
B1 A Pirate Looks At Forty 3:57
B2 Migration 4:13
B3 Trying To Reason With Hurricane Season 4:21
B4 Nautical Wheelers 3:35
B5 Tin Cup Chalice 3:38
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM 
Sleeve (stock photo): NM-
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!