Joan Jett ‎Bad Reputation 1981 US The Boardwalk Entertainment NB1 33251 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


This item is out of stock

OUT OF STOCK ... shop available vintage vinyl classics here:

Joan Jett ‎Bad Reputation
Label/Cat#: The Boardwalk Entertainment NB1 33251
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1981
Genre: Classic Rock
Style: Glam Rock, Hard Rock
A1 Bad Reputation 2:45
A2 Make Believe 3:03
A3 You Don't Know What You've Got 3:34
A4 You Don't Own Me 3:23
A5 Too Bad On Your Birthday 2:48
A6 Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah) 3:39
B1 Shout 2:46
B2 Let Me Go 2:36
B3 Doing All Right With The Boys 3:32
B4 Jezebel 3:55
B5 Don't Abuse Me 3:02
B6 Wooly Bully 2:18
Bar Code: 0 7912-33251-1
Media (stock photo): NM+ (SEALED!!)
Sleeve (stock photo): NM (SEALED!!)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!