Joni Mitchell For The Roses 1972 US Asylum Records ‎SD 5057 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Joni Mitchell For The Roses
Label/Cat#: Asylum Records ‎SD 5057
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, UniPak
Country: US
Released: 1972
Genre: Folk Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Pop Rock, Folk, World, & Country
A1 Banquet 3:00
A2 Cold Blue Steel And Sweet Fire 4:17
A3 Barangrill 2:53
A4 Lesson In Survival 3:10
A5 Let The Wind Carry Me 3:55
A6 For The Roses 3:46
B1 See You Sometime 2:58
B2 Electricity 3:00
B3 You Turn Me On I'm A Radio 2:40
B4 Blonde In The Bleachers 2:40
B5 Woman Of Heart And Mind 2:36
B6 Judgement Of The Moon And Stars (Ludwig's Tune) 5:2
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): VG+
Sleeve (stock photo): NM-
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!