Michael Jackson Off The Wall First Year Pressing 1979 US Epic ‎FE 35745 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Michael Jackson Off The Wall
Label/Cat#: Epic ‎FE 35745
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold 
Country: US
Released: 1979
Genre: Popular Pop
Style: Disco, Soul, Ballad, Funk / Soul
A1 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough 6:02
A2 Rock With You 3:38
A3 Working Day And Night 5:12
A4 Get On The Floor 4:44
B1 Off The Wall 4:04
B2 Girlfriend 3:04
B3 She's Out Of My Life 3:36
B4 I Can't Help It 4:27
B5 It's The Falling In Love 3:46
B6 Burn This Disco Out 3:38
Bar Code: 074643574518
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!