Neil Young & Crazy Horse ‎Live Rust First Year Pressing 1979 US Reprise Records ‎2RX 2296 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Neil Young & Crazy Horse ‎Live Rust
Label/Cat#: Reprise Records ‎2RX 2296
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1979
Genre: Classic Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Hard Rock
A1 Sugar Mountain 4:53
A2 I Am A Child 2:53
A3 Comes A Time 3:05
A4 After The Gold Rush 3:38
A5 My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue) 3:49
B1 When You Dance I Can Really Love 3:39
B2 The Loner 4:51
B3 The Needle And The Damage Done 2:12
B4 Lotta Love 2:51
B5 Sedan Delivery 4:46
C1 Powderfinger 5:29
C2 Cortez The Killer 7:25
C3 Cinnamon Girl 3:08
D1 Like A Hurricane 7:10
D2 Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black) 4:59
D3 Tonight's The Night 6:59
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM-
Sleeve (stock photo): NM- (with one picture dust jacket, new white jackets)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!