Ratt Reach For The Sky First Year Pressing 1988 US Atlantic ‎1 81929 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Ratt Reach For The Sky
Label: Atlantic ‎1 81929
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition
Country: US
Released: 1988
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock
A1 City To City 3:27
A2 I Want A Woman 3:56
A3 Way Cool Jr. 4:25
A4 Don't Bite The Hand That Feeds 3:07
A5 I Want To Love You Tonight 4:26
B1 Chain Reaction 3:38
B2 No Surprise 4:02
B3 Bottom Line 4:20
B4 What's It Gonna Be 4:06
B5 What I'm After 3:34
Bar Code: None (club stamp)
Media (stock photo): M (sealed)
Sleeve (stock photo): M (sealed, with dust jacket liner notes)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!