Ray Charles ‎Invites You To Listen First Year Pressing 1967 US ABC Records ABCS-595 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Ray Charles ‎Invites You To Listen
Label: ABC Records ABCS-595
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo 
Country: US
Released: 1967
Genre: Jazz
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Swing, Soul-Jazz
A1 She's Funny That Way (I Got A Woman Crazy For Me) 4:47
A2 How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky) 3:52
A3 You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Wanna Do It) 3:15
A4 Yesterday 2:42
A5 I'll Be Seeing You 5:27
B1 Here We Go Again 3:14
B2 All For You 4:59
B3 Love Walked In 4:20
B4 Gee, Baby Ain't I Good To You 2:51
B5 People 5:08
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM- (light sleeve abrasions)
Sleeve (stock photo): VG+ (with original dust cover, early stereo/ mono sleeve! ring wear, rear cover paper buckling, moderate seam wear)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!