Stephen Stills Manassas First Year Pressing 1972 US Atlantic ‎SD 2-903 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Stephen Stills Manassas
Label/Cat#: Atlantic ‎SD 2-903
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, RI Pressing 
Country: US
Released: 1972
Genre: Folk Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock, Classic Rock
The Raven
A1 Song Of Love 3:28
A2a Rock & Roll Crazies
A2b Cuban Bluegrass 3:34
A3 Jet Set (Sigh) 4:25
A4 Anyway 3:21
A5 Both Of Us (Bound To Lose) 3:00
The Wilderness
B1 Fallen Eagle 2:05
B2 Jesus Gave Love Away For Free 3:00
B3 Colorado 2:53
B4 So Begins The Task 4:00
B5 Hide It So Deep 2:46
B6 Don't Look At My Shadow 2:31
C1 It Doesn't Matter 2:30
C2 Johnny's Garden 2:46
C3 Bound To Fall 1:54
C4 How Far 2:52
C5 Move Around 4:17
C6 The Love Gangster 2:52
Rock & Roll Is Here To Stay
D1 What To Do 4:44
D2 Right Now 3:00
D3 The Treasure (Take One) 8:09
D4 Blues Man 4:05
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM- (w/ dust jackets, with poster)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!