Steppenwolf ‎Gold Their Great Hits 1972 US ABC/Dunhill Records ‎DSX-50099 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Steppenwolf ‎Gold Their Great Hits
Label: ABC/Dunhill Records ‎DSX-50099
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Stereo, RE 
Country: US
Released: 1972
Genre: Hard Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock
A1 Born To Be Wild 3:28
A2 It's Never Too Late 4:05
A3 Rock Me 3:39
A4 Hey Lawdy Mama 3:00
A5 Move Over 2:53
A6 Who Needs Ya 2:59
B1 Magic Carpet Ride 4:30
B2 The Pusher 5:43
B3 Sookie, Sookie 3:09
B4 Jupiter's Child 3:24
B5 Screaming Night Hog 3:17
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): VG+
Sleeve (stock photo): NM- 
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!