Steve Miller Band ‎Children Of The Future 1974 US Capitol Records ‎SF-718 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Steve Miller Band ‎Children Of The Future
Label/Cat#: Capitol Records ‎SF-718
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, RE 
Country: US
Released: 1974
Genre: Classic Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Blues Rock
A1 Children Of The Future 2:58
A2 Pushed Me To It 0:36
A3 You've Got The Power 0:55
A4 In My First Mind 7:31
A5 The Beauty Of Time Is That It's Snowing 5:23
B1 Baby's Callin' Me Home 3:24
B2 Steppin' Stone 3:02
B3 Roll With It 2:29
B4 Junior Saw It Happen 2:29
B5 Fanny Mae 3:11
B6 Key To The Highway 6:18
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): VG+
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!