The Animals ‎House Of The Rising Sun 1977 Germany Music For Pleasure ‎1 M 048-50 731 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


This item is out of stock
The Animals ‎House Of The Rising Sun
Label/Cat#: Music For Pleasure ‎1 M 048-50 731
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, RE
Country: Germany
Released: 1977
Genre:Blues Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Rock & Roll
A1 I'm Crying 2:43
A2 House Of The Rising Sun 4:24
A3 Boom Boom 3:15
A4 I'm Mad Again 4:11
A5 Bring It On Home To Me 2:35
A6 We've Gotta Get Out Of This Place 3:11
B1 Story Of Bo Diddley 5:38
B2 How You've Changed 3:09
B3 Bright Lights, Big City 2:50
B4 Road Runner 2:47
B5 Worried Life Blues 4:08
B6 It's My Life 3:04
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!